New Equipment Expo & Trade Show

Safety in Focus | August 27

10AM PST | 12PM CST | 1PM EST

Sanitation and food safety are no longer just back-of-house issues. It's no longer enough to just implement best practices when it comes to sanitation and food safety, you also have to show your efforts. Join us Aug. 27 to learn from industry leaders and explore new products at Virtual NEXT, a new digital conference experience from Foodservice Equipment Reports.

 

 

Webinar Illustration_VNEXT_2020_Aug

Learn from experts, discover new products, and explore what's NEXT in the foodservice equipment and supplies industry.

Virtual Expo Booths

Virtual Expo Booths

Explore new products and existing lines at Virtual Expo Booths, featuring images, video and opportunities to interact with brands one-on-one.

Live Sessions

Interactive Sessions

Learn how to adapt and grow your business from experts in the industry and FER’s award-winning editorial staff.

+

SESSIONS

With Industry Experts

+

ATTENDEES

Operators, Dealers & More

+

Virtual Expo Booths

& Amazing New Product Demos

Why Attend?

Virtual NEXT offers a new way to discover new products and network with industry from anywhere. The events feature session content custom-designed with our industry and its current needs in mind, that coexists with digital product demos and virtual trade show booths, geared toward adapting for our new dynamic and planning for the growth of tomorrow.

Upcoming Events

And mark your calendar for our other upcoming Virtual NEXT events:

October 2020: Lowering Costs with High Tech, High Efficiency

December 2020: Planning for the Year Ahead

Register

By registering for Virtual NEXT you accept that your email address and browsing information may be shared with event sponsors and exhibitors.