Virtual Event

Lowering Costs With High Tech, High Efficiency

October 22 — 10AM PST | 12PM CST | 1PM EST

For operators carefully measuring every expenditure, any new technology or energy-efficient features must do more than dazzle. The return on investment is more important as ever. Upgrades that provide labor savings, cut utility bills or reduce operating costs in other ways are often a wise investment, even in tough times.

Learn from experts, discover new products, and explore what's NEXT in the foodservice equipment and supplies industry.

Virtual Expo Booths

Virtual Expo Booths

Explore new products and existing lines at Virtual Expo Booths, featuring images, video and opportunities to interact with brands one-on-one.

Live Sessions

Interactive Sessions

Learn how to adapt and grow your business from experts in the industry and FER’s award-winning editorial staff.

Networking Icon1

Networking Opportunities

Network in real time with your peers and make new industry connections.

Why Attend?

Virtual NEXT offers a new way to discover new products and network with industry professionals from anywhere. Live events feature session content custom-designed with our industry and its current needs in mind, that coexists with digital product demos and virtual trade show booths, geared toward adapting for our new dynamic and planning for the growth of tomorrow.

Supporting Sponsors

Register for Virtual NEXT

By registering for Virtual NEXT you accept that your email address may be shared with event sponsors and exhibitors.